Staff

We are here for you!  Please feel free to contact our staff at any time.


 

 

Administration

 
   

Carla Christian
Executive Director

717-263-8508 ext. 111
cchristian@chbgy.org

   

Jennifer Gossert
Senior Program Director

717-263-8508 ext. 130
jgossert@chbgy.org

   

Amy Lynch
Director of Development/
Administrative Services

717-263-8508 ext. 113
alynch@chbgy.org

   
   
 

Aquatics

 
   

Angi Johnson
Aquatics Director

717-263-8508 ext. 127
ajohnson@chbgy.org

   

Matthew Ellis
Competitive Aquatics Director

717-263-8508 ext. 105
mellis@chbgy.org

   
 

Business Operations

 
   
   

Kris Suders
Business Operations Director
 

717-263-8508 ext. 107
ksuders@chbgy.org

 

   

Kay Goodhart
Accounting Assistant

 

717-263-8508 ext. 108
kgoodhart@chbgy.org

 

   
   
 

Facility Maintenance

 
   

Dave Manges
Facilities Manager

717-263-8508 ext. 112
dmanges@chbgy.org

   
   
 

Fitness and Wellness

 
   

Barb Houpt
Director of Fitness and Wellness

717-446-0533 ext. 103
bhoupt@chbgy.org

   

Ellen Poe
Sports and Recreation Director

717-263-8508 ext. 114
epoe@chbgy.org

   

Erica Ragno
Fitness Center Director

717-263-8508 ext. 128
eragno@chbgy.org

   
 


Healthy Living Coordinator

717-530-6529
 

   
   
 

Membership and Marketing

 
   

April Braxton
Membership and Community Engagement
Director

717-263-8508 ext. 117
abraxton@chbgy.org

   

Adam Lynch
Marketing and Information Technology Coordinator

717-263-8508 ext. 136
adamlynch@chbgy.org

   
   
 

Youth Department

 
   

Melanie Cook
Director of Early
Childhood Services

717-446-0533 ext. 104
mcook@chbgy.org

   

Chris Misner
Senior Youth Director
 

717-263-8508 ext. 134
cmisner@chbgy.org

   

Eddie Olson
Youth Director

 

717-263-8508 ext. 138
eolson@chbgy.org
 

   

Emily Ondrizek
Youth Director

717-263-8508 ext. 106
eondrizek@chbgy.org

   

Abby Cutler
Youth Director

717-263-8508 ext. 133
acutler@chbgy.org