Staff

We are here for you!  Please feel free to contact our staff at any time.

 

 

Administration

 
     

Carla Christian
Executive Director

717-263-8508 ext. 111
cchristian@chbgy.org

     

Jennifer Gossert
Director of Youth Development

717-446-0533 ext. 103
jgossert@chbgy.org

     

Amy Lynch
Director of Development/
Administrative Services

717-263-8508 ext. 113
alynch@chbgy.org

     
     
 

Aquatics

 
     

Ben Pessah-Berlin
Aquatic Director

717-263-8508 ext. 127
bpessahberlin@chbgy.org

     
Erika Rundquist

Erika Rundquist

Assistant Aquatic Director

717-263-8508 ext. 105

erundquist@chbgy.org

     

Anthony Addlesberger
Competitive Aquatic Director

717-263-8508 ext. 138
aaddlesberger@chbgy.org

     
     
 

Business Operations

 
     

Kris Suders
Business Operations Director
 

717-263-8508 ext. 107
ksuders@chbgy.org

 

     

Jen Amsley
Accounting Assistant

717-263-8508 ext. 109
jamsley@chbgy.org

     
     
 

Facility Maintenance

 
     

Jared Ross
Facilities Manager

717-263-8508 ext. 112
jross@chbgy.org

     
     
 

Fitness and Wellness

 
     

Ellen Poe
Director of Healthy Living

717-263-8508 ext. 130
epoe@chbgy.org

     

Erica Ragno
Healthy Living Coordinator
Volvo CE

717-530-6529
erica.ragno@consultant.volvo.com

     
Becky Hege Staff Pic

Becky Hege
Fitness Center Director

717-263-8508 ext. 128
bhege@chbgy.org

     
Drew Cusick

Drew Cusick
Healthy Living Coordinator

717-263-8508 ext. 133
dcusick@chbgy.org

     
Angie Hoffmann

Angie Hoffmann
Group Fitness & Wellness Coordinator

717-446-0533 ext. 109
ahoffmann@chbgy.org

     
     
 

Membership and Marketing

 
     

Juliane Morey
Membership and Marketing Director

717-263-8508 ext. 117
jmorey@chbgy.org

     

Adam Lynch
Marketing and Information Technology Coordinator

717-263-8508 ext. 108
adamlynch@chbgy.org

     
     
 

Youth Department

 
     

Melanie Cook
Director of Early
Childhood Services

717-446-0533 ext. 104
mcook@chbgy.org

     

Chris Misner
Senior Youth Director
 

717-263-8508 ext. 134
cmisner@chbgy.org

     

Linda Batz
Youth Director

717-263-8508 ext. 110
lbatz@chbgy.org

     

Danessa Myers
Youth Director

717-263-8508 ext. 106
dmyers@chbgy.org

 

     
 

Allison Hurley
Youth Director

717-263-8508 ext. 138
ahurley@chbgy.org